January 8, 2016-Pressing Thoughts

I’m not saying I have outgrown the need for group bible studies.  I never will.  I pull a lot of strength from the studies and the people in them.  It is just that there is a part of me that is yearning for more than what a group bible study can provide.  I can’t even say I need to be in the word more because I spend time daily by myself studying the word as well.  I’ve been like this for a while now.  I cannot get enough.  I want more.  I need more. I want to go deeper.  I need to go deeper…

I just don’t know where to start.

 

7 thoughts on “January 8, 2016-Pressing Thoughts

  1. When I feel like I need in depth study I look online for scriptures of debate or contradictions and search the Bible while in prayer for God to show me the truth! On my blog under the page Crushed I have some of the contradictions God has shown me the truth in! I pray you find a fulfilling in depth study!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

